La répétition

From 15.05.2019

During his residency from October 2017 to October 2018, the photographer Julien Oppenheim observed the ongoing creative processes at the CENTQUATRE-PARIS. To show the birth of creation, he photographed the artists in residency in the workshops, as well as artists in spontaneous practice who occupy the public space of the venue.

Rates

  • en accès libre
see more

opening hours

  • Wed. 15 May 12h - 19h
  • Thu. 16 May 12h - 19h
  • Fri. 17 May 12h - 19h
  • Sat. 18 May 11h - 19h
  • Sun. 19 May 11h - 19h
  • Tue. 21 May 12h - 19h
  • Wed. 22 May 12h - 19h
  • Thu. 23 May 12h - 19h
  • Fri. 24 May 12h - 19h
  • Sat. 25 May 11h - 19h
  • Sun. 26 May 11h - 19h
  • Tue. 28 May 12h - 19h
  • Wed. 29 May 12h - 19h
  • Thu. 30 May 12h - 19h
  • Fri. 31 May 12h - 19h
  • Sat. 01 June 11h - 19h
  • Sun. 02 June 11h - 19h
see more
see more